Chester Federation of Arts 50th Anniversary

Saturday 29th January 2011 at 5.15. p.m.
Roger Fisher (Piano) Philip Rushforth (Organ)

George Frederick Handel:  Concerto no. 10 in D minor (Opus 10 no 4)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasia in F minor (K 608)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto no 17 in G major (K 453)

Admission: £5.00 (Adults) £3.00 (Under 16s)
This concert takes place by kind permission of the Dean and Chapter of Chester

Published by Will Hay

Chester based pianist, singer, conductor and teacher